Zombie Apocalypse at Saddleback Church

Zombie Apocalypse at Saddleback Church

I painted literally HUNDREDS of zombie’s for Saddleback church in Lake Forest. I have never painted so fast for so long to get everyone done before they released hundreds of zombie’s in a game similar to a live video game. High schoolers from all over Orange County came to play in a fun outreach gathering. They even had their own website and app for the game. Leave it to Saddleback to know how to party!

Want to contact me?  Professionalfacepainter@gmail.com

Website: http://www.professionalfacepainter.com

About Face Painter

I am a face and body artist. I travel all around to spread smiles with paint and glitter. I live in Orange County California and I LOVE what I do! Feel free to contact me for your party or event. ProfessionalFacePainter@gmail.com
Image | This entry was posted in Professional Face Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

